OF FATE AND FORTUNE

Want to know what’s worse than being torn away from everything you knew? Try finding out that everything you knew was a lie.

Yeah. That’s where I’m at.

Turns out there’s a lot I didn’t know. About myself. My parents. Hell, about everything.

It seems like for every answer I find, I’m handed two new questions—ones even more difficult to unravel than the last.

I’m done with secrets. Finished with lies. It’s time for some damned truth for once. I’m crossing my fingers and toes me and the guys will find just that at my father’s summer home in Spain—La Casa Rosa. Martin said we might in the letter he left for me. He said other things, too—things I wish I could forget…

But La Casa Rosa isn’t what we expected.

Either we’ve finally stumbled onto a bit of fortune, or what we’ve found will lead us all to a fate far worse than death.

Fans of Vampire Academy, Shadowhunters, and Charmed will be spellbound by this next installment in Elena Lawson’s Arcane Arts Academy series.

Reviews for Of Fate and Fortune

“Absolutely incredible! Elena keeps out doing her self with every book in this series..”

“My favourite book of the series so far! I can’t wait for the next one!”

Free to read with Kindle Unlimited