Warped Minds



One, two, the Crows are coming for you
Three, four, time to settle the score
Five, six, Rook will get his fix
Seven, eight, accept your fate
Nine, ten, this is your end.

Warped Minds is the fourth and final book in the Boys of Briar Hall series and should be read after Twisted Games.

Warning: This series contains foul language, graphic depictions of gang violence, references to past trauma, and jealous/possessive themes. Please read responsibly.